Ross Road, Belfast, County Antrim, BT12 4JD

028 90242271

St. Peter's Primary School, Belfast

Meet The Staff


We would like to introduce you to some of our staff


Mrs. P. Alexander:   Acting Principal, Primary 7 Teacher Curriculum Co-ordinator, Literacy Co-ordinator

Miss P. Barr:             Acting Vice Principal, Primary 6/7 Teacher, I.T. Co-ordinator /  Librarian,

Mr. D. Laverty:          Primary 6 Teacher, Maths Co-ordinator, Extended Schools Co-ordinator, Designated Teacher for Child Protection

Mrs. B. Hyndman:    Primary 5 Teacher, The World Around Us Co-ordinator

Mr J.Cunningham:    Primary 5 Teacher, PE Co-ordinator

Mr P.Mooney:            Primary 4 Teacher

Mrs. J.Wallace :         Primary 4 Teacher

Mrs K.Best/

Miss F. Devlin :          Primary  3 Teacher (Job Share)

Miss C. Mc Cann:       Primary 3 Teacher

Miss M. Morgan/

Miss M. Mallon:          Primary 2 Teacher (Job Share) 

Mrs C. Kennedy:         Primary 2 Teacher

Mrs J. Mc Ardle:          Primary 2 Teacher

Mrs. P. Toner:              Primary 1 Teacher, Foundation/KS1 Assessment Co-ordinator 

Mrs. A. O’Kane:           Primary 1 Teacher, Activity Based Learning Co-ordinator

Mrs. R. Mc Laughlin:  Primary 1 Teacher, Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator, Deputy Teacher for Child Protection

Assistants :                M. Mooney, T Mc Elhill, M. Mc Cabe, H. Mc Cabe, A. Donelly, M.Downey, N. Mc Kee, E. Owens, M. Toland, J.Mc Clean

Secretary:                    Mrs. S. Matassa 

Building Supervisor:  Mr.G.Devine